Events

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Events Listing

Hamline University Law School Events

Trial Warrior Program(1)

Date: Apr 21, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: Ma Xiong, mxiong26@hamline.edu
Location: Law School, Room 4

More

BLI: Bank Compliance and Regulatory Career Panel

Date: Apr 22, 2014
Cost: Lunch provided for those who RSVP in Symplicity
Contact: Donna Rauch, drauch01@hamline.edu
Location: Law School, Room 100 (Moot Court Room)

More

CLE: Skills Training - Working with Survivors of Intimate Partner Violence

Date: Apr 23, 2014
Cost: FREE
Contact: Jane Prince, jprince@hamline.edu
Location: Law School, Room 4

More

Dispelling the Myths: The Legal Response to Sexual Violence-Related Trauma

Date: Apr 23, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: Kari McMartin, kmcmartin02@hamline.edu
Location: Hamline University, Anderson Center, Room 111

More

CSO: Summer 2014 Externship Orientation

Date: Apr 24, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: Erin Hohenstein, ehohenstein01@hamline.edu
Location: Law School, Room 101

More

FBA Student Organization Information Meeting

Date: Apr 24, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: Anja Sivertson, asivertson01@hamline.edu
Location: Law School, Room 105

More

Spring 2014 Weekend Classes End

Date: Apr 27, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: N/A
Location: School of Law

More

SBA General Assembly(1)

Date: Apr 27, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: Alex Beeby, abeeby01@hamline.edu
Location: Law School, Room 105

More

Spring 2014 Weekday Classes End

Date: Apr 28, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: N/A
Location: School of Law

More

Spring 2014 Weekday Make Up and Reading Days

Date: Apr 29, 2014
Cost: N/A
Contact: N/A
Location: School of Law

More

Page

of 2

next